GROUPP.NET
DOUG GROUPP Silkscreens Painting Collages Frottages Illustration Email

Arts Organizations

Artist in the marketplace http://www.bronxmuseum.org/aim.html
artists nyc http://www.artistsnyc.com
Brooklyn Arts Council http://www.brooklynartscouncil.org\
Cue Foundation http://www.cueartfoundation.org/
NYFA - The New York Foundation for the Arts is a state-wide service organization for artists
that provides this free national information resource for artists in all ... http://www.nyfa.org/
Fluxfactory http://fluxfactory.org/
open ground http://www.open-ground.org
Efa elizabeth foundation for the arts http://efa1.org/
smack mellon http://www.smackmellon.org/
Printed matter http://printedmatter.org/
Materials for the arts http://www.mfta.org/
3rd Ward http://www.3rdward.com/
Iscp http://www.iscp-nyc.org/

Museums

homeless museum http://www.homelessmuseum.org/
Museum of Modern Art http://www.moma.org
Guggenheim Museum http://guggenheim.org/
New Museum http://newmuseum.org/
Museum of Folk Art http://www.folkartmuseum.org
PS1 http://www.ps1.org
Cooper-hewitt, National design museum http://www.cooperhewitt.org/

Galleries


bruce silverstein http://www.brucesilverstein.com/
Canada http://www.canadanewyork.com/
Cinders gallery http://www.cindersgallery.com/
Deitch projects http://www.deitch.com/
Exit Art http://www.exitart.org/
Forever & Today, INC http://www.foreverandtoday.org
Front Room gallerhy http://www.frontroom.org/
gavin brown http://www.gavinbrown.biz/
Green Naftali http://www.greenenaftaligallery.com/
Jack the pelican http://www.jackthepelicanpresents.com/
James Cohan gallery http://www.jamescohan.com/
White Columns http://www.whitecolumns.org/
gagosian galleryhttp://www.gagosian.com/
jonathen levine gallery http://www.jonathanlevinegallery.com/
marlbough gallery http://www.marlboroughgallery.com/
Mary boone http://www.maryboonegallery.com/
Marianne Goodman Gallery http://www.mariangoodman.com/
Max Protech gallery http://www.maxprotetch.com/
Metro Pictures http://metropictures.com/
mixed greens http://www.mixedgreens.com/ArtWeb/html/aboutpage.asp?page=index.htm
Pace gallery http://thepacegallery.com/
Postmasters http://www.postmastersart.com/
Dia Center for the Arts http://www.diacenter.org/
Pierogi 2000 http://www.pierogi2000.com/
Robert Miller Gallery http://www.robertmillergallery.com/
Swiss Institute http://www.swissinstitute.net/
David zwirner http://www.davidzwirner.com/


Artists

Chris Johanson http://chrisjohanson.com/
Gregory Barsamian http://www.gregorybarsamian.com/
Christa Toole http://www.babelearte.it/tipoartista.asp?arid=30&lid
Damien Hirst http://www.gagosian.com/artists/damien-hirst/
Daniel Dens http://www.DanielDens.com
Eric doeringer http://www.ericdoeringer.com/
fabian marti http://fabian.marti.name/
Fischli and weiss http://www.medienkunstnetz.de/works/the-way-of-things/
Jean Dubuffet http://www.dubuffet.com/
Gaia http://gaiastreetart.com/
Gerardo acamonchi http://www.acamonchi-art.com/
Alberto Giacometti http://www.gagosian.com/artists/alberto-giacometti/
Tim hawkinson http://www.acegallery.net/artistmenu.php?Artist=1
Martin Kippenberger http://www.gagosian.com/artists/martin-kippenberger/
Paul Burn http://www.paulburn.net/
Shawn Dulaney http://www.shawndulaney.com/
Urs Fisher http://www.ursfischer.com/
Jesse McCloskey http://www.claireoliver.com/artists.html?artist_no=53
Fred Tomaselli http://www.jamescohan.com/artists/fred-tomaselli/
Julie Mehretu http://www.mariangoodman.com/artists/julie-mehretu/
Chris Ware http://www.acmenoveltyarchive.org/
Vik Muniz http://www.vikmuniz.net/
Cy Twombly http://www.gagosian.com/artists/cy-twombly/exhibitions/
Robert Rauschenberg http://www.pbs.org/wnet/americanmasters/database/rauschenberg_r.html
Andy Warhol http://www.warhol.org/
Takashi murakami http://www.gagosian.com/artists/takashi-murakami/?gclid=CLqj68KP-p4CFVw55QodnTEAKg
The fantastic nobodies http://www.thefantasticnobodies.com/
Neo Rauch http://www.davidzwirner.com/artists/neo-rauch/

Publications including print and web

Artnet.com http://www.artnet.com
Artinfo.com http://www.artinfo.com/
Art in America http://www.artinamericamagazine.com/
art forum http://artforum.com/
art news http://www.artnews.com/
Brooklyn Street art http://www.brooklynstreetart.com/theblog/
Juxtapoz Magazine http://www.juxtapoz.com
Cabinet Magazine http://www.cabinetmagazine.org/
Collage Mania http://collagemania.blogspot.com/
Printeresting http://www.printeresting.org/
Squeegieville http://www.squeegeeville.com/
Nero magazine http://www.neromagazine.it/n/
nonsense nyc http://www.nonsensenyc.com/
Hustlerofculture.com http://www.hustlerofculture.com/me_we/2007/07/index.html

Arts Services

Kayrock Screenprinting http://www.kayrock.org/
Standard Screen http://www.standardscreen.com/
New York Headshots
Portraiture and headshot photography in New York City by Jason Berger
http://www.new-york-headshots.com/

 

Contemporary Artist - New York - Douglas Groupp - 718 302-3570 - Doug@Groupp.net
Artist's Bio Contact
all content GROUPP 2009